CBS Finally Reveals ‘Big Brother: All-Stars’ Cast!

Let’s simply name this probably the most prolonged preseason ever? The forged for the hugely anticipated Big Brother: All-Stars version was lastly revealed in the course of the reside move-in premiere on Wednesday, August 5, after weeks and weeks of hypothesis.

Season 22, which is the 20th anniversary of the sequence hosted by Julie Chen, formally consists of seasons 6 and seven favorite Kaysar Ridha. Seasons 6, 7, and 14 legend Janelle Pierzina. Season eight runner-up and season 13 returnee Daniele Donato. Season 10’s Keesha Smith and runner-up Memphis Garrett. Season 11’s Kevin Campbell; season 12’s Enzo Palumbo; season 14 winner Ian Terry. Season 16 runner-up Cody Calafiore; season 16 participant and season 18 winner Nicole Franzel. Seasons 17 and 18 faves Da’Vonne Rogers; season 19 participant Christmas Abbott; season 20’s Bayleigh Dayton and winner Tyler Crispen. And season 21 first boot David Alexander and fan-favorite Nicole Anthony.

Big Brother Winners the Place Are They Now

There had been tons of rumored names floating around since Us Weekly solely reported on June 7 that CBS was contacting previous gamers for an all-star season. The community quarantined greater than the mandatory quantity of players, sources beforehand advised Us, to verify that they had alternates ought to any of the gamers check constructive for the novel coronavirus. COVID-19 additionally pushed the earlier mid-July again begin date.

Along with the pre-production quarantine, houseguests “might be examined several instances earlier than coming into the home.” They are going to be examined weekly in the course of the season and don’t have any contact with any crew members,” who’re additionally quarantining, by a CBS press launch.

Sources beforehand revealed to Us that well-being dangers have been a consider some gamers declining the invitation. Several former players additionally took to social media to disclaim they have been taking part in, together with season 3’s Danielle Reyes. Season 10 winner Dan Gheesling, season 16 winner Derrick Levasseur, and season 18 and 19’s runner-up Paul Abrahamian, the latter of whom who cited “emotional and psychological stress” as one of many causes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.